MACKLEMORE, PITBULL AND MORE PERFORMING AT UNIVERSAL’S MARDI GRAS 2019

 The start of a new year is upon us. Time to set those New Year’s resolutions, start planning out your year, and most importantly, get ready for Universal’s Mardi Gras. This year’s event returns Feb. 9 – April 4 to Universal Studios Florida with nightly parades, live concerts on select nights, Cajun food and drinks and beads, beads and more beads!

Let’s dive into the star-studded concert lineup with new and returning fan-favorites. Catch these live performances on select nights at the Music Plaza Stage.

BUSH artist image

Saturday, Feb. 9 – BUSH 8:30 pm

Gavin DeGraw artist image

Saturday, Feb. 16 – Gavin DeGraw 8:30 pm

Dan & Shay image

Sunday, Feb. 17 – Dan + Shay 8:30 pm

Macklemore band image

Saturday, Feb. 23 – Macklemore 8:30 pm

Gold crown on neutral background

Saturday, Mar. 2 – To Be Announced 8:30 pm

Gold crown on neutral background

Saturday, Mar. 9 – Becky G 8:30 pm

Sean Paul artist image

Sunday, Mar. 10 – Sean Paul 8:30 pm

Steve Miller Band artist iamge

Saturday, Mar. 16 – Steve Miller Band 8:30 pm

Ziggy Marley artist image

Sunday, Mar. 17 – Ziggy Marley 8:30 pm

NF artist image

Saturday, Mar. 23 – NF 8:30 pm

Pitbull image

Sunday, Mar. 24 – Pitbull 8:30 pm

Gold crown on neutral background

Saturday, Mar. 30 – To Be Announced 8:30 pm

Gold crown on neutral background

Sunday, Mar. 31 – To Be Announced 8:30 pm